Versa's Sales & Service Team Directory

Call us or email us - We'll "Get it Right, Fast!"

Technical Sales

Factory-based pneumatics problem solvers

Pete Shannon
Inside Sales Manager
Phone: (201) 843-2400 x4122
Direct: (201) 518-5922
Fax: (201) 843-1167
Email: petes@versa-valves.com

Stan Antonowich
Technical Sales Manager
Phone: (201) 843-2400 x4125
Direct: (201) 518-5925
Fax: (201) 843-1167
Email: stana@versa-valves.com

Geoff Bekas
Technical Sales Manager
Phone: (201) 843-2400 x4128
Direct: (201) 518-5928
Fax: (201) 843-1167
Email: geoffb@versa-valves.com

Aart Vos
Technical Sales Manager
Phone: +31-55-368-1900
Fax: +31-55-368-1909
Email: aartv@versa-valves.com

Chris Welsch
Technical Sales Manager
Phone: (201) 843-2400 x4198
Direct: (201) 527.6598
Fax: (201) 843-1167
Email: chrisw@versa-valves.com

Outside Sales

Account managers for our global distribution network

Gerry Gramegna
Vice President – Sales and Marketing
Phone: (201) 843-2400 x4134
Direct: (201) 518-5934
Fax: (201) 843-2931
Email: gerryg@versa-valves.com

Rich Cecilione
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: (201) 843-2400 x4136
Direct: (201) 518-5936
Fax: (201) 843-2931
Email: richc@versa-valves.com

Gregory Samman
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: (201) 843-2400 x4133
Direct: (201) 518-5933
Fax: (201) 843-2931
Email: gregs@versa-valves.com

Michael Perretta
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: (201) 843-2400 x4159
Direct: (201) 518-5959
Fax: (201) 843-2931
Email: mikep@versa-valves.com

Martin Sarginson
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: (201) 843-2400 x4144
Direct: (44) 7799-905321
Fax: (201) 843-2931
Email: martins@versa-valves.com

Jason Dodge
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: (201) 843-2400 x4185
Direct: (201) 518-5985
Fax: (201) 843-2931
Email: jasond@versa-valves.com

Danielle Schounnot
Marketing Communications Coordinator
Phone: (201)843-2400 x4121
Direct: (201)518-5921
Fax: (201)843-2931
Email: danielles@versa-valves.com

Commercial Sales

Factory-based order and shipment experts

Pat Ratchick
Customer Service Manager
Phone: (201) 843-2400 x4124
Direct: (201) 518-5924
Fax: (201) 843-1167
Email: patr@versa-valves.com

Patti Bandy
Customer Service Representative
Phone: (201) 843-2400 x4126
Direct: (201) 518-5926
Fax: (201) 843-1167
Email: pattid@versa-valves.com

US Headquarters

22 Spring Valley Road
Paramus, New Jersey 07652

Netherlands

Prins Willem Alexanderlaan 1427 – 2nd Floor
7312 GB Apeldoorn, The Netherlands